In which I get busy…

Some of you may have seen that I recently did a guest post at The Blue Bookcase for Anne of Green Gables. Apparently, I didn’t know what I was getting myself into, because I have somehow found myself agreeing to be a regular contributor at Aidy’s Poetry.

My latest post over there is an interview with self-published author John Mellor, but I’ve also uploaded that blurb rant of mine to the Opinion section. I figured the latter was as good was as any to introduce myself…

Keep your eyes peeled, folks.

6 responses to “In which I get busy…

  1. As I am very honored. Not the whore part–but, I do appreciate your being there.

  2. Hi, I am a new follower, I look forward to reading more.
    http://fitzgeraldmusings.blogspot.com/

  3. Count me in and I am a new follower as well, looking forward to reading your rants, as rants tend to be so interesting to read!

    • Oh thanks! But I have to warn you, that was my first rant, so I’m not entirely sure if there will be more. Other than the usual ranting about a book I abhorred, of course.

Leave a Reply

